International Conference on Quality Leadership and Management in the Nuclear Industry
15th FORATOM-IAEA Management Systems Workshop
16-19 July 2018 - Ottawa Canada

Michael Binder

President and Chief Executive Officer - Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

read more

Bill Pitesa

Chief Nuclear Officer – Nuclear Energy Institute

read more

Adriènne Kelbie

Chief Executive – Office for Nuclear Regulation

read more

Mikhail Chudakov

Deputy Director General and Head of the Department of Nuclear Energy – International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

read more


Early bird fee – 15 April 2018


The Latest Programme

Book a room

The Westin Ottawa Hotel


Emilia Janisz, FORATOM
Susan Brissette, BRUCE POWER.

Organised by FORATOM in cooperation with the IAEA and hosted by BRUCE POWER

Copyright © 2017 - FORATOM - Avenue des Arts 56 - 1000 Bruxelles Tel: +32 2 502 45 95 - VAT: BE0862.233.493